Lama Tsultrim Allione: Invitation to New Years Eve Gala

Lama Tsultrim Allione: Invitation to New Years Eve Gala
Source
0
(0)

Join Lama Tsultrim Allione and Friends this Thursday, December 31, 2020, for the New Year’s Eve Benefit Gala for Tara Mandala. This gala is the first of its kind offered by Tara Mandala.

Register for the gala event here: https://www.bit.ly/tm-2020-nyegala

NYE Gala Event Details:
Date: Thursday, December 31, 2020
– Time: 11am PST / 12pm MST / 8pm CET *
– Location: Zoom (registration is required)
– Duration: 3 hours

*Click here for time-zone conversion, for the event time in your area: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html.

We look forward to hosting you for this gala!

0 / 5. 0

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *